The Colston Arms

24 St. Michael's Hill, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8DX
0117 9254 484

WHAT'S ON

With Sky and BT Sports we have all your sporting needs covered! Showing on two large HD projectors and 3 HD TVs.

We show all Premier League and Champions League Football matches along with all Premiership and International Rugby.

We also take requests so if you love it and its on TV we will show it!

West Ham United v Tottenham (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as West Ham welcome London rivals Tottenham to the London Stadium.

Sat 23 Nov 2019 12:30 PM
Manchester City v Chelsea (Premier League)

Frank Lampard's Chelsea travel north to face Pep Guardiola's Manchester City at the Etihad Stadium. Can Chelsea's at-times-fragile defence contain free-scoring Man City?

Sat 23 Nov 2019 5:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 24 Nov 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 25 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 01 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 02 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 08 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 09 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 15 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 16 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 22 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 23 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 29 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 30 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 05 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 12 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 13 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 19 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 20 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 26 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 27 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 02 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 03 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 09 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 10 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 16 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 17 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 23 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 24 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 01 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 02 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 08 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 09 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 15 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 16 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 22 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 23 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 29 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 30 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 05 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 12 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 13 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 19 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 20 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 27 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 04 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 11 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 18 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 25 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 01 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 08 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 15 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 22 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 29 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Jul 2020 8:30 PM