The Colston Arms

24 St. Michael's Hill, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8DX
0117 9254 484

WHAT'S ON

With Sky and BT Sports we have all your sporting needs covered! Showing on two large HD projectors and 3 HD TVs.

We show all Premier League and Champions League Football matches along with all Premiership and International Rugby.

We also take requests so if you love it and its on TV we will show it!

Braga v Rangers (Europa League)

Steven Gerrard's Rangers travel to Estádio Municipal de Braga to take on Braga in the second leg of their Europa League Round of 32 match.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 5 PM
Real Madrid v Man City (Champions League)

Manchester City travel to the Santiago Bernabeu to take on Real Madrid in the first leg of their UEFA Champions League Round of 16 match.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 8 PM
Lyon v Juventus (Champions League)

Lyon and Juventus meet in the UEFA Champions League at Parc Olympique Lyonnais as they play their Round of 16 first leg tie.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 8 PM
Espanyol v Wolves (Europa League)

Wolves travel to Espanyol for the second leg of their UEFA Europa League Round of 32 tie at Estadi CornellĂ -El Prat.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 5:55 PM
Manchester United v Club Brugge (Europa League)

Manchester United welcome Club Brugge to Old Trafford in their UEFA Europa League Round of 32 second leg tie.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 8 PM
Arsenal v Olympiacos (Europa League)

Arsenal welcome Olympiacos to the Emirates in the second leg of their UEFA Europa League Round of 32 tie.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 8 PM
Celtic v Copenhagen (Europa League)

Celtic welcome Copenhagen to Celtic Park in the second leg of their UEFA Europa League Round of 32 tie.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 8 PM
Norwich City v Leicester City (Premier League)

Relegation-battling Norwich City face a tough test as they welcome top four-chasing Leicester City to Carrow Road in Friday Night Football from the Premier League.

Fri 28 Feb 2020 8 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion v Crystal Palace (Premier League)

Brighton host rivals Crystal Palace at the AMEX Stadium as they meet in the Premier League.

Sat 29 Feb 2020 12:30 PM
Watford v Liverpool (Premier League)

Nigel Pearson's Watford welcome title-chasing Liverpool to Vicarage Road in the Premier League. A Mohamed Salah brace was enough to see the Reds over the lines in the reverse game.

Sat 29 Feb 2020 5:30 PM
Everton v Man Utd (Premier League)

Carlo Ancelotti's Everton take on Manchester United at Goodison Park in the Premier League. The sides shared the spoils in a 1-1 draw in the reverse fixture.

Sun 01 Mar 2020 2 PM
Aston Villa v Man City (EFL Cup)

It all comes down to this: Aston Villa and Manchester City go toe-to-toe for the first silverware of the season in the Carabao Cup final at Wembley. City are the current holders.

Sun 01 Mar 2020 4 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 01 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 02 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Six Nations live at the Colston Arms

Its that time of year again. Spring is approaching and the Colston Arms brings you the annual Six Nations tournament coming to you on 4 television and 2 massive projector screens, flanked by exquistie food and excellent beverages.

Sat 07 Mar 2020 2:15 PM
Six Nations live at the Colston Arms

Its that time of year again. Spring is approaching and the Colston Arms brings you the annual Six Nations tournament coming to you on 4 television and 2 massive projector screens, flanked by exquistie food and excellent beverages.

Sun 08 Mar 2020 2:15 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 08 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 09 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 15 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 16 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 22 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 23 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 29 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 30 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 05 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 12 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 13 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 19 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 20 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 27 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 04 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 11 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 18 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 25 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 01 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 08 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 15 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 22 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 29 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Jul 2020 8:30 PM