The Colston Arms

24 St. Michael's Hill, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8DX
0117 9254 484

WHAT'S ON

With Sky and BT Sports we have all your sporting needs covered! Showing on two large HD projectors and 3 HD TVs.

We show all Premier League and Champions League Football matches along with all Premiership and International Rugby.

We also take requests so if you love it and its on TV we will show it!

Aston Villa v Leicester City (Premier League)

Aston Villa welcome Brendan Rodgers's Leicester City to Villa Park in the Premier League.

Sun 08 Dec 2019 2 PM
Brighton and Hove Albion v Wolves (Premier League)

Brighton and Hove Albion welcome Wolves to the Amex Stadium in the Premier League.

Sun 08 Dec 2019 4:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 08 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 09 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Salzburg v Liverpool (Champions League)

Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool travel to Austria to face FC Salzburg at the Red Bull Arena in the UEFA Champions League.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Napoli v Genk (Champions League)

Action from Group E of the UEFA Champions League as Napoli host Genk in the Stadio San Paolo.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Chelsea v Lille (Champions League)

UEFA Champions League action as Chelsea welcome French side Lille to Stamford Bridge for their final Group H fixture.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Ajax v Valencia (Champions League)

Ajax and Valencia go toe-to-toe in the UEFA Champions League at the Amsterdam Arena.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Inter Milan v Barcelona (Champions League)

Action from the UEFA Champions League as heavyweights Inter Milan and Barcelona meet at the San Siro.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Shakhtar Donetsk v Atalanta (Champions League)

Action from Group C in the UEFA Champions League as Shakhtar Donetsk face Atalanta at the Metalist Stadium.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Dinamo Zagreb v Manchster City (Champions League)

Manchester City travel to Croatia for their final Group C fixture of the UEFA Champions League.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Bayern Munich v Tottenham (Champions League)

Bayern Munich welcome Tottenham to the Allianz Arena in the final round of group stage matches of the UEFA Champions League.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 8 PM
Atletico Madrid v Lokomotiv Moscow (Champions League)

Atletico Madrid and Lokomotiv Moscow meet in Group D of the UEFA Champions League at the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 8 PM
Club Brugge v Real Madrid (Champions League)

Zinedine Zidane's side travel to Belgium to face Club Brugge in Group A of the Jan Breydel Stadium.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 8 PM
Standard Liege v Arsenal (Europa League)

Action from the UEFA Europa League as Standard Liege and Arsenal meet at the Stade Maurice Dufrasne.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Cluj v Celtic (Europa League)

Action from the UEFA Europa League as Cluj face Celtic at the Stadionul Dr. Constantin Radulescu.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Manchester United v AZ Alkmaar (Europa League)

Manchester United welcome AZ Alkmaar to Old Trafford in Group L of the UEFA Europa League.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 8 PM
Rangers v Young Boys (Europa League)

Steven Gerrard's Ranger side take on Swiss side Young Boys in the UEFA Europa League at Ibrox Stadium.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 8 PM
Wolves v Besiktas (Europa League)

Wolves host Turkish side Besiktas in Group K of the UEFA Europa League at Molineux Stadium.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 8 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 15 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 16 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 22 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 23 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 29 Dec 2019 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 30 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 05 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 12 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 13 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 19 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 20 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 26 Jan 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 27 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 02 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 03 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 09 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 10 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 16 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 17 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 23 Feb 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 24 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 01 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 02 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 08 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 09 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 15 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 16 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 22 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 23 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 29 Mar 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 30 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 05 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 12 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 13 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
NFL LIVE EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

Calling all NFL enthusiasts! The Colston arms will be bringing you the red zone every Sunday night from 6pm onwards, live from across the pond.

Sun 19 Apr 2020 6 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 20 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 27 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 04 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 11 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 18 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 25 May 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 01 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 08 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 15 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 22 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 29 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
The Colston arms monday night pub quiz!!

Mon 06 Jul 2020 8:30 PM